X

Cobertura de Analistas

 

 

Instituição Analista E-mail Preço Alvo (R$) Recomendação
Bank of America – ML Murilo Freiberge murilo.freiberger@baml.com 28,00 Hold
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br 36,00 Buy
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com 36,00 Buy
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com 32,00 Buy
Citibank Antônio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com 33,00 Buy
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com 35,70 Buy
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com 33,00 Buy
Itaú Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 38,00 Buy
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 34,00 Buy
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com 34,00 Hold
Safra Daniel Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br 32,30 Buy
Santander Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br 35,92 Buy
UBS Giuliano Ajeje giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com 32,00 Hold
XP Investimentos Gabriel Fonseca gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br 34,00 Buy
Média 33,85
Maior 38,00
Menor 28,00