X

Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Analista E-mail
Bank of America – Merrill Lynch
Bank of America – Merrill Lynch
Bank of America – Merrill Lynch
Arthur Pereira
Gustavo Faria
Vitor Dalessio
arthur.pereira@baml.com
gustavo.faria@bofa.com
vitor.dalessio@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI
Bradesco BBI
Bradesco BBI
Francisco Naverrete
Andre Silveira
João Victor Silva
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
antonio.junqueira@citi.com
joao.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual
BTG Pactual
BTG Pactual
João Pimentel
Gisele Gushiken
Maria Eduarda Resende
joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
gisele.gushiken@btgpactual.com
maria.resende@btgpactual.com
Citi
Citi
Antônio Junqueira
Guilherme Bosso
antonio.junqueira@citi.com
guilherme.bosso@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Credit Suisse
Credit Suisse
Credit Suisse
Carolina Carneiro
Rafael Nagano
Bruno Oyamata
Guilherme Cavalheiro
carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
rafael.nagano@credit-suisse.com
bruno.oyamata@credit-suisse.com
guilherme.cavalheiro@credit-suisse.com
Genial Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@genialinstitucional.com.br
Goldman Sachs
Goldman Sachs
Goldman Sachs
Pedro Manfredini
Flavia Sounis
Eric Ito
pedro.manfredini@gs.com
flavia.sounis@ny.gir.email.gs.com
eric.ito@ny.gir.email.gs.com
Itaú BBA
Itaú BBA
Itaú BBA
Itaú BBA
Marcelo Sá
Luiza Candiota
Matheus Saliba
Barbara Soares
marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
luiza.candiota@itaubba.com
matheus.saliba@itaubba.com
barbara.soares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan
JP Morgan
JP Morgan
Fernando Abdalla
Henrique Peretti
Milene Carvalho
fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley
Miguel Rodrigues
Alexandre Zimmermman
miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com
Safra Daniel Carabolante Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Santander
Santander
Santander
Andre Sampaio
Guilherme Lima
Julia Zaniolo
ansampaio@santander.com.br
guilhermelima@santander.com.br
julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
UBSBB
UBSBB
Giuliano Ajeje
Guilherme Reif
giuliano.ajeje@ubsbb.com
guilherme.reif@ubsbb.com
XP Investimentos
XP Investimentos
Maira Maldonado
Victor Burke
maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br
victor.burke@xpi.com.br