X

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price (BRL) Recomendation
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br 36,00 Buy
Santander Tiago Silva tiagorsilva@santander.com.br 34,49 Buy
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 30,00 Buy
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa Vitor.Sousa@brasilplural.com 29,30 Hold
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br 28,80 Hold
Bank of America – ML Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 32,00 Hold
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com 28,00 Hold
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com 35,69 Buy
Citibank Marcelo Brito marcelo.britto@citi.com 32,50 Hold
Itaú Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 34,00 Hold
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com 25,00 Hold
UBS 24,00 Hold
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com 35,00 Buy
Average 31,14
Highest 36,00
Lowest 24,00