X

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price (BRL) Recomendation
Bank of America – ML Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 35,00 Hold
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br 41,00 Buy
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com 36,00 Buy
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com 32,00 Buy
Citibank Marcelo Brito marcelo.britto@citi.com 35,00 Hold
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com 35,69 Buy
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com 35,00 Buy
Itaú Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 36,00 Hold
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 34,00 Hold
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com 34,00 Buy
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br 31,80 Hold
Santander Thiago Silva giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com 35,92 Buy
UBS Giuliano Ajeje pedro.manfredini@gs.com 24,00 Hold
Average 34,26
Highest 41,00
Lowest 24,00