X

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail Preço Alvo (R$) Recomendação
Bank of America – ML Murilo Freiberge murilo.freiberger@baml.com 35,00 Hold
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br 41,00 Buy
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com 36,00 Buy
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com 32,00 Buy
Citibank Marcelo Brito marcelo.britto@citi.com 35,00 Hold
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com 35,69 Buy
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com 35,00 Hold
Itaú Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 36,00 Hold
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 34,00 Hold
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com 34,00 Buy
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br 31,80 Hold
Santander Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br 35,92 Buy
UBS Giuliano Ajeje giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com 24,00 Hold
Média 34,26
Maior 41,00
Menor 24,00