X

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail Preço Alvo (R$) Recomendação
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br 36,00 Buy
Santander Tiago Silva tiagorsilva@santander.com.br 34,49 Buy
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com 30,00 Buy
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com 29,30 Hold
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br 29,10 Hold
Bank of America – ML Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com 27,00 Hold
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com 27,00 Hold
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com 26,85 Buy
Citibank Marcelo Brito marcelo.britto@citi.com 26,00 Hold
Itaú Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 25,00 Hold
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com 25,00 Hold
UBS 24,00 Hold
Média 28,31
Maior 36,00
Menor 24,00