Analyst Coverage Aumentar Diminuir
Institution Analyst E-mail
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com
Citi Marcelo Brito marcelo.britto@citi.com
Credit Suisse Vinicius Canheu vinicius.canheu@credit-suisse.com
Haitong Bank Sergio Tamashiro stamashiro@haitongib.com.br
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Santander Maria Carolina Carneiro macarneiro@santander.com.br
UBS Marcelo Sa marcelo.sa@ubs.com
-