X

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa Vitor.Sousa@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
Citi Marcelo Brito marcelo.britto@citi.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
Santander Tiago Silva tiagorsilva@santander.com.br
UBS Marcelo Sa marcelo.sa@ubs.com